Our Contact Information Our Contact Information Advertising Rates
Email and Phone:-

President - Tony Arrigo
president@bunyipnews.org.au
0407 563 441


Secretary - Roman Kulkewycz
secretary@bunyipnews.org.au-
0417 360 783

Treasurer - Jane Scott
treasuser@bunyipnews.org.au

Editor - Shae Ford
editor@bunyipnews.org.au
0498 852 137


Advertising - Shae Ford
advertising@bunyipnews.org.au
0498 852 137


Website - Clint Diston
website@bunyipnews.org.au
0458 974 131

Facebook - Sue Neilson
facebook@bunyipnews.org.au
Postal :-

P.O. Box 126 Bunyip 3815

Facebook :-

Bunyip & District Community News

Or

Facebook@bunyipnews.org.au


Printed Edition Ads.

Business Card size - $10 or $100 for 12 issues
1/4 Page - $20 per issue
1/2 Page - $40 per issue

Web Site Ads.

Small - $50 pa
Large - $100 pa




You dont have to leave home to pay us. Bunyip News has a modern and comprehensive computer based payment and invoicing system. We support all payment methods - Card, EFT, Cash & Cheque.

For PayPal payments :
Advertising@bunyipnews.org.au
We support Bendigo Bank - Bunyip & District Community Branch :-18 Main St Bunyip

For EFT Payments please use -
BSB 633-000
Account Number - 117987115